Posted in Անգլերեն

ENGLISH HOMEWORK

I/ me/ my/ mine. exercises+8745

1.

1. We invited her to stay with us at our house.

2. He invited us to stay with him at his house.

3. They invited me to stay with them at their house.

4. I invited them to say my house.

5. She invited us to stay her house.

6. Did you invite him your house?

2.

1. I gave him my address, and he gave me his.

2. I gave her my address, and she gave me her.

3. He gave me his address, and I gave him my.

4. We gave them our address, and they gave us them.

5. She gave him her address, and he gave her his.

6. You gave us your address, and we gave you ours.

7. They gave you their address, and you gave them your.

3.

1. Where’s Amanda? Have you seen her?

2. Where are my keys? Where did I put them.

3. This letter is for Bill. Can you give it to him?

4. We don’t see our neighbours much. They’re not at home very often.

5. I can’t find my pen. Can I use yours?

6. We’re going to the cinema. Why don’t you come with him.

7. Did your sister pass her exams?

8. Some people talk about our jobs all the time.

9. Last night I went out for a meal with a friend of him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *